The 9 Graha-Planets

The Grahas, roughly translated as planets, are more than simply planets hanging in space. They are part of the administration of Natural Law, which governs the whole universe. For example Surya, the Sun, represents consciousness; Chandra, the Moon, represents the cosmic mind; Budha, the planet Mercury, the cosmic intellect; etc.

For more detail click below links-

1. Surya—Sun
2. Chandra—Moon
3. Mangal—Mars
4. Budha—Mercury
5. Guru—Jupiter
6. Shukra—Venus
7. Shani—Saturn
8. Rahu—Ascending lunar node
9. Ketu—Descending lunar node